Menu
en
fr es
Best Prices
Guaranteed
Offres Le Moderne Hotel
Offers
Réservez Le Moderne Hotel
Book
Téléphone Le Moderne Hotel Email Le Moderne Hotel Accès Le Moderne Hotel
en
fr es
Book directly with the hotel
21/01/2022
Number of nights
Number of adults
Best Western Rewards ®
An international loyalty scheme
Programme de fidélité Best Western
Each stay in over 4,100 hotels worldwide earns you points!
Enjoy free nights at any Best Western hotel by earning points, starting with your first booking.
Flèche bas

Zénith de Caen: schedule of concerts and shows

Book your hotel near the Zénith in Caen!


Put your bags down only a few minutes from the Zénith


Our hotel, the Best Western Plus Le Moderne, is nestled in the heart of Caen, just 8 minutes from the Zénith: ideal for quick and easy access to the concert hall!

Entirely renovated in 2019, our hotel offers you rooms with a modern and cocooning decoration so that you can spend a night at the best price, guaranteed after your event.
 

The program


CONCERTS
Florent Pagny - "La tournée des 60 ans", Thursday 24 February 0222
Jean-Louis Aubert - "Olo Tour", Wednesday 2 March 2022
Vianney - "N'attendons pas", Friday 4 March 2022
Julien Doré - 'Aimée', Thursday 10 March 2022
Sting - "My songs Tour" 2022, Saturday 9 April 2022
Bernard Lavilliers, Thursday 21 April 2022
Hoshi, Saturday 30 April 2022

SHOWS
Swan Lake - Russian National Opera, Ballet and Orchestra, Wednesday 23 March 2022
Swan Lake - St Petersburg Ballet & Festival Orchestra, Tuesday 5 April 2022
Gad Elmaleh, Wednesday 13 April 2022
Messmer - "Hypersensorial", Tuesday 19 April 2022

Don't wait any longer: book your place and your room in our hotel next to the Zénith in Caen!
Share on
Facebook Twitter Google plus

At your service

24/24 reception
24/24 reception
Group <br> Accommodation
Group
Accommodation
Bar open <br> from  5.30 am <br> until midnight
Bar open
from 5.30 am
until midnight
Hotel garage and  <br>car park nearby
Hotel garage and
car park nearby
More
More
Flèche haut
GO. GET. REWARDED.®
Join our award-winning program and get member exclusive rates.

Join for free
Best Western Rewards
Need help ?
Want to ask a question ?
Contact us :